Hacker Dojo


Welcome to Silicon Valley's Tech Hub


Home > Contact

Contact List

Hacker Dojo is run by members and staff.  Ping if you have a question or concern!

Operationsoperations@hackerdojo.comQuestions or concerns about physical facilities.  Please report building issues, kitchen, or other general issues.
Eventsevents@Questions about events (meetups, classes, hackathons etc). Please read Events FAQ before contacting events@
Informationinfo@hackerdojo.comInformation about the Dojo.  Good default if you don't know who to email.
Password Resetpasswordreset@hackerdojo.comIf you forget your password to your Hacker Dojo account .
Makerbotmakerbot@hackerdojo.comFor questions about the makerspace
Internetinternet@hackerdojo.comQuestions about internet
I Want To Helpiwanttohelp@hackerdojo.comWant to volunteer but don't know what teams need folks? Email here
Brian Rouchbrian.rouch@hackerdojo.comExecutive Director
Jun Wongjun.wong@hackerdojo.comMembership and Volunteer Coordinator
Marie Knoxmarie.knox@hackerdojo.comOffice Coordinator

NOTE: Any member interested can and should join these teams if they want to help run a certain part of the Dojo.